Indigenous participation in Santa Cruz

Today we will report the existing composition of the indigenous groups in Santa Cruz: the Electoral Law in its art. 66 establishes that Santa Cruz Department has 28 seats; 15 of which are reserved for what is called “territory assembly delegates.” The breakdown is one per province, eight by population and finally five seats for theContinue reading “Indigenous participation in Santa Cruz”